Main page screenshot of risoe.dk
Reviewed on Nov 5st, 2019

DTU Risø Campus

Risø DTU has been reorganized. As of January 1st a new organization is established at DTU. The reorganization includes a total of eight departments and a new center. One of the most visible sign of the reorganization is that there are established two new departments, namely DTU Wind Energy and DTU Energy Conversion, and a new center, DTU NUTECH. The two departments include major parts of the academic communities of the former Risø DTU, but both are also organizationally assigned new academic ...

Competing rank

Related searches

Most popular

Latest searches