Main page screenshot of
Reviewed on Jan 8st, 2018

Welcome to PEIVMA | PEIVMA

Welcome to PEIVMA. Primary links. Latest News. Annual membership fees 2011-12.. New Fees. PEI Veterinary Medical Association. 2011-2012 Council Dr Wade Sweet , President Dr Marti Hopson , Vice-President Dr David Lister , Secretary Treasurer Dr Gary Morgan , Registrar Dr Carrie Lavers Dr Sandra McConkey Dr Jennifer Reid Dr Nicole Gallant, CVMA representative

Tagged as: welcome
Competing rank

Related searches

Most popular

Latest searches