Main page screenshot of
Reviewed on Jan 9st, 2018

Diocese of Paterson - Clifton, NJ

The Diocese of Paterson is a diocese of the Latin Rite of the Roman Catholic Church. The RCDOP includes three counties in northern New Jersey: Passaic, Morris, and Sussex.

Competing rank
Results empty

Related searches

Most popular

Latest searches