Main page screenshot of
Reviewed on Dec 27st, 2017

Home | County of Simcoe

The County of Simcoe provides a range of key municipal services to our sixteen member municipalities as well as the regional services to all municipalities including the separated cities of Barrie and Orillia. The direct services include: Paramedic Services, Social Services, Long Term Care, Environmental and Solid Waste Management, Transportation and Engineering, Emergency Management (EMSC), Customer Service, County Forestry, Library Cooperative, Municipal Law Enforcement, Geographical Inform...

Competing rank

Related searches

Most popular

Latest searches