Main page screenshot of
Reviewed on Dec 24st, 2017

University of Colombo

The University of Colombo has 7 Faculties with 43 Academic Departments, a Campus, a School, 6 Institutes and several Centres and Units. Many undergraduate and postgraduate study courses in the fields of Arts, Science, Medicine, Management, Finance, Law, Education, IT, Aesthetic Studies. Molecular Biology etc are conducted by the University.

Competing rank

Related searches

Most popular

Latest searches